The New Beginning Reload

Album: The New Beginning Reload

Immitter: XmafaX

Release Date: 2018-05-27

Streams: 186 Downloads: 0

XmafaX's album "The New Beginning" was released in December 2011 with 13 songs. After 6 years we re-released the title with remastered tracks and the addition of 4 new songs that were never published.

Album Tracks

Amount Earned: $0.11864514

Track Name Genre Type Downloads Streams Duration $
Prologue Rock Stream only - 186 3:19 $0.04374670