The Yaga Yagas EP

The Yaga Yagas EP

  • Released:
    12 Nov, 2013
  • Tracks:
  • Duration:
Track of the Day


Track of the Week


Album of the Week



Streams 7521

Downloads 0

1. Getting Started* 2. This Wave (featuring Cas Haley, IZK & DTOX from Blunt Force Crew, and Emotion Brown) 3. Arcade Junky 4. Golden Echo+ 5.Intercessory Ryan Eldridge-electric piano, clavinet, organ, synthesizers, drum machine Sean Wakefield-drums, drum machine Wade Campbell-bass guitar Ian Argys-electric guitar Jonathan David Malone-vocal (trk 5) Engineered by Adrian Disch at Deep Disch Studios Mixed and Mastered by Tye Robison at January Sound Studio, Dallas, Tx Tracks 1 and 4 recorded to 4-track cassette by Ryan Eldridge Cas Haley vocal recording by Chris Lancaster at Treehouse Records Texas IZK, DTOX, and Emotion Brown vocal recording by Tye Robison at January Sound Cover art by Mpulse Studio, Austin, Tx All songs written by Ryan Eldridge, published by Ryan Eldridge (BMI) except: "This Wave" written by Ryan Eldridge, Cas Haley, IZK, and DTOX, published by Ryan Eldridge (BMI) and Cas Haley (BMI) "Intercessory" written by Ryan Eldridge and Jonathan David Malone, published by Ryan Eldridge (BMI) and Jonathan David Malone (ASCAP) *contains a sample of "Healing Song 10" from Healing and Peyote Songs in Sioux and Navajo by Primreaux, Mike, and Attson (Canyon) + features a recording of, "The Leaden Echo and the Golden Echo" by Fr. Gerard Manley Hopkins, S.J.; read by Richard Burton copyright 2013 Ryan Eldridge Music